Home » EuMA » EuMA Topical Groups » Topical Group on RF MEMS

Topical Group on RF MEMS

Go to Share Point and join the Group!

The 2013 - 2015 Governing Board consists of
  • Pierre Blondy, Chair
  • Fabio Coccetti
  • Ozlem Aydin Civi
  • Tauno Veha Heikkila
  • Alexandru Muller
  • Mehmet Kaynak
  • Roberto Sorrentino
The TG on RF MEMS:
  • promotes RFMEMS technology and RF Microsystems as active research topics with a high application potential
  • organises the annual MEMSWAVE conference and the RF Cluster Meeting
  • organises training activities on RF MEMS such as Summer Schools
  • proposes workshops and special sessions at the European Microwave Week

ArtWhere Création de site Internet - Gestion de contenu Neo-CMS artwhere login