Home » EuMA » Management » General Assembly 2023

General Assembly 2023

Board of Directors

F. van den Bogaart, (GA Chair), the Netherlands; G. Dambrine, France; A. Gibson, United Kingdom; W. Hol, the Netherlands; R. Lombardi, Italy, L. Perregrini, Italy; D. Vanhoenacker - Janvier, Belgium; H. Zirath, Sweden; V. Ziegler, Germany; T. Zwick, Germany

Founder Members

L.P. Ligthart, The Netherlands; A. Madjar, Israel; H. Meinel, Germany; S. J. Nightingale, United Kingdom; R. Sorrentino (†), Italy; A. Vander Vorst, Belgium.

EuMW Chairs

L. Perregrini (GA 1st Vice -Chair, EuMW 2022), Italy, Thomas Zwick (Chair, EuMW 2023), Germany; G. Ducourneau, (GA 2nd Vice - Chair, EuMW 2024), France

Ordinary Members

Group 1
N. Deltimple
Group 2 N. Pohl
Group 3 A. Constanzo
Group 4 X. Shang
Group 5 D. Schreurs
Group 6 M. Olavsbråten
Group 7 V. Viikari
Group 8 Z. Szabó
Group 9 L. Kulas
Group 10 F. Yanovsky
Group 11 vacancy
Group 13 M. Gadringer
Group 14 N. Borges Carvalho
Group 15 D. Snyder
Group 16 K. Nishikawa
Group 17 H. Elhennawy

ArtWhere Création de site Internet - Gestion de contenu Neo-CMS artwhere login