Home » EuMW » About the Week » EuMW Steering Committee

EuMW Steering Committee

The EuMW Steering Committee oversees the various Conference committees and assures consistency in operations from year to year.

Voting Members are:

a. The EuMA President, chair
b. The EuMA Board of Directors
c. A representative of the GAAS Association
d. The General Chairs of the past, current and next three EuMWs

Non-voting Members are:

f. The MTT delegate
g. The Conference Software Officers
h. The Chairs (4) of the current and next year EuMW: EuMC, EuMIC, EuRAD, and the EuMW Treasurer
i. The Operational Officers (3) of the past, current and next year
The term of StC Members a. through g. is three years.

2021 Steering Committee composition

Voting members

  • F. van den Bogaart (Chairman - EuMA President)
    EuMA BoD:
  • P. Gamand, Industry
  • G. Dambrine, France
  • A. Gibson, United Kingdom
  • Willem Hol, the Netherlands
  • L. Perregrini, Italy
  • R. Lombardi, Industry
  • D. Vanhoenacker - Janvier, Secretary-Treasurer, Belgium
  • H. Zirath, Sweden
  • Thomas Zwick, Germany
  • L.P. Schmidt, EuMW Officer
  • M. Comparini GAAS Association
  • F van Vliet (EuMW 2020)
  • N. Ridler (EuMW 2021)
  • L. Perregrini (EuMW 2022)
  • T. Zwick (EuMW 2023)
  • G Ducourneau (EuMW 2024)

Non-voting members

  • J Modelski (IEEE MTT-S)
  • K Ghorbani (APMC)
  • M Rudolph (Software Officer)
  • M. van Heijningen (Software Officer)
  • C. Andrei (Software Officer)
  • P. Gardner (2021 TPC Chair)
  • E. MacPherson (2021 EuMC Chair)
  • C. Clifton (2021 EuMiC Chair)
  • J. Watts (2021 EuRAD Chair)
  • A. Cross (2021 Treasurer)
  • X. Shang (2021 Operational Officer)
  • M. Bozzi (2022 TPC Chair)
  • A. Costanzo (2022 EuMC Chair)
  • P. Colantonio (2022 EuMiC Chair)
  • P. Lombardo (2022 EuRAD Chair)
  • L. Tarricona (2022 Treasurer)
  • L. Silvestri (2022 Operational Officer)

ArtWhere Création de site Internet - Gestion de contenu Neo-CMS artwhere login