Home » EuMA » Management » Standing and Adhoc Committees

Standing and Adhoc Committees

Awards Committee
A. Gibson, Chair
H. Meinel,
J. Modelski,
K. Nishikawa

Industrial Liaison Committee
R. Lombardi Chair

Executive Committee 
F. van den Bogaart, President
D. Vanhoenacker, Secretary - Treasurer
B. Nauwelaers, Vice Secretary General
A.F. Wilson, Honorary Secretary  
A. Van Nieuwerburgh, Headquarters Assistant

Publications Committee
I. Kallfass, Chair  
F. van den Bogaart                                     
W. Heinrich
M. Pasian, Editor, International Journal of Microwave and Wireless Technologies
B. Nauwelaers
L. Perregrini
D. Vanhoenacker, Secretary - Treasurer
A. F. Wilson, Honorary Secretary, invited

Please use the 'contact' button at the top of the homepage if you wish to reach out to the Chair of the Awards Committee or the Chair of the Publications Committee.

ArtWhere Création de site Internet - Gestion de contenu Neo-CMS artwhere login