Home » EuMW » EuRAD » Prize Winners

Prize Winners

Thales Nederland is sponsoring the annual EuRAD Prize, with a value of €3,000.
The EuRAD Young Engineer Prize, valued €2,000, is sponsored by HENSOLDT

20st EuRAD Prize Winner 2020, utrecht: 

H. Iqbal, A. Loeffler, M.N. Mejdoub, F. Gruson "Realistic SAR Implementation for Automotive Applications"

16th EuRAD Young Engineer Prize Winner 2020, utrecht:

J. Tilly, for the paper "Road User Classification with Polarimetric Radars", by J. Tilly, F. Weishaupt, O. Schumann, J. Dickmann, G. Wanielik

ArtWhere Création de site Internet - Gestion de contenu Neo-CMS artwhere login